Photography themes

All photography work is copyrighted by the author, please don't download and publish these pictures in the internet without my permission! 

Larger high quality pictures is available only for donators up on request! Vasileios Papaidis 2018 © All Rights Reserved

1947 FIAT 508S Ala d'Oro
1932 Alfa Romeo 8C 2300 Spider Corsa
1950 Giannini 750 Siluro
1971 Lola T212
1960 Daimler SP250 Dart
1962 BMW 700 Coupe
1960 Watford Cheetah Sport
1956 Maserati 200 S
1970 McLaren M8D-R
1950 Lancia Ardea Vici 750 Sport
1985 Lamborghini Jalpa P350
1953 HVZ Alfa Romeo 6C Barchetta
1948 Stanguellini 1100 Corsa
1927 Bugatti Type 35 B
1967 McLaren Elva M1C
1929 Graham Paige Sport
1924 Montier Ford T Special
1968 MG MGB Roadster
1948 Ermini 1100 Gran Premio
1930 OM 665 SS MM
1937 FIAT 500 SIATA Sport
1954 Volpini-Arzani Formula Junior
1929 Mercedes Benz SSK
1953 MG TD Mk II
1965 Abarth Simca 2000 GT Corsa Longnose
1938 Frazer Nash Willis BMW Special
1969 Chevron BMW B16 GT
1963 Stanguellini Colibri
1938 Riley 12/4 Blower Special
1955 Porsche 550 Spyder
1951 Stanguellini Formula Bambini
1925 Isotta Fraschini 8A Tipo Corsa
1923 Itala 56-A
1923 FIAT 501 Sport
1954 Mercedes Benz W196 Silver Arrow
1952 Ermini 1100 Sport Internazionale by Motto
1971 Abarth 1300 SE 018 Biposto Cuneo
1972 Tecno PA 123 F1
1960 Chevrolet Corvette C1 JRG Special Competition Coupe
1971 Ferrari 512 Μ D.Piper
1961 Ferrari 250 GT SWB Berlinetta
1967 Attica 200 Voiturette
1954 Citroen Traction Avant 11BL
1967 Abarth OT 1300
1936 Alfa Romeo Tipo 12C
1956 Microplas Mistral Mk II
1966 Ginetta G4 Sport
1952 Panhard  X86 Barchetta MM Crepaldi
1948 Maserati A6 1500 3C Pinin Farina Berlinetta (1)
1968 Michelotti TR5 Ginevra Prototype
1953 Lancia Aurelia B24 Nardi
This Specific car was belonging to F1 pilot Lorenzo Bardini and is fitted with NARDI KIT (two double WEBER, floor gearchange shift and high lift camshaft).
The Lancia Aurelia B20 won first place overall at the 6th Acropolis Rally in 1958. L. Villoresi was at the wheel while G. Basadona was his co-driver.
1955 Ermini 1100 Sport Competizione
Alfa Romeo Giulia Super
Tipo 105.26 was introduced in 1965. It transferred the technology from the racing TI Super to a road car, to make the most successful Giulia saloon. 1,570 cc engine with two double-choke Weber 40DCOE carburettors for a milder, but torquier tune than the TI Super - 98 PS (72 kW; 97 hp) at 5500 rpm. New dashboard with two large round instruments (speedo and tacho) and clock. Sportier steering wheel with three aluminium spokes and centre horn push, similar to that of the Ti Super
1977 Alfa Romeo Alfetta GT America
The Alfetta saloon was the base for the Alfetta GT, a 2-door, four seat fastback coupé designed by Giorgetto Giugiaro at Italdesign. Introduced in 1974, similarly to the saloon it was initially available only with the 1.8-litre (1,779 cc) version of the Alfa DOHC four.These engines featured a chain driven 8-valve twin overhead cam cylinder head of cross-flow design. For 1976, with the final phasing out of the earlier 105 Series (GT 1300 Junior and GT 1600 Junior and 2000 GTV), the Alfetta GT
1959 Ferrari 250 TR Fantuzzi
This 1959 Ferrari 250 TR was bodied by Fantuzzi in Spyder configuration. It was driven at the Sebring 12 Hour race in 1959 by Jean Behra and Allison to a very impressive second place finish. It drove in the Targa Florio by Behra and Books but failed to finish. It achieved a third place overall at the 1000km Nuerburgring.

Phil Hill drove the car the remainder of the 1959 season, achieving a first as the Los Angeles Times Grand Prix and at Nassau.
1965 Corvette Sting Ray Racer (Stringla)
1971 Alfa Romeo 1750 GTAm (S.Rokkos)
1971 Alfa Romeo 1750 GTAm (S.Rokkos)
Photography © Vasileios Papaidis
1967 Ford GT40
The Ford GT40 is a high performance British-American sports car and winner of the 24 Hours of Le Mans four times in a row, from 1966 to 1969 (1966 being the Mk II, 1967 the Mk IV, and 1968-1969 the oldest chassis design, the Mk I). With this car Ford became in 1966 the first and so far the only American constructor to win overall at Le Mans.In addition to that, the Mk IV became in 1967 so far the only racecar built entirely in the United States to win overall at Le Mans..
1948 Ferrari 166MM Barchetta Touring
To commemorate their first major success at the prestigious 1948 Mille Miglia, Ferrari upgraded their successful 166 Sport and made a series of cars called the 166 MM.
Show More


We'd love to hear from you

Donate us
  • White Facebook Icon
Find us on Facebook
Vasileios Papaidis 2021 ® all rights reserved